• Eivor "Krakan"
kod EAN: 663993505992nr kat.: 663993505992

Eivor "Krakan"

  • Artist: EIVOR Title: Krakan
Wytwórnia: 375 MEDIA
    1. Rósufarið
    2. Har Heitur Eldur Brann
    3. Hjarta Mitt
    4. Krákan
    5. Kansa Ein Dag
    6. Nú Brennur tú í Mær
    7. Rura Barnið
    8. Sum Sólja og Böur
    9. Brostnar Borgir
    10. Sorgblídni
    11. Hjarta Mitt
13,26 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel