• Brown, Apollo "Grandeur"
New in
kod EAN: 888608666046nr kat.: 888608666046

Brown, Apollo "Grandeur"

  • Artist: BROWN, APOLLO Title: Grandeur
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    01. Finally
    02. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
    03. What You Were Lookin' For (feat. Oddisee)
    04. Detonate (feat. MOP)
    05. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL and Finale)
    06. There's Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
    07. Still Standin' (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
    08. The Hard Way (feat. Saga and Ty Farris)
    09. Getting' By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh and Dynasty)
    10. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
    11. Walk With Me (feat. Vinnie Paz and Blacastan)
    12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
    13. Money (feat. Masta Ace and Wordsworth)
    14. Who's That (feat. Maffew Ragazino and Freddie Gibbs)
    15. In The Moment (feat. OC)
    16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn and Planet Asia)
    17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
    18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price and Reks)
    19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)

12,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel