• Cunninlynguists "Strange Journey Volume Three"
New in
kod EAN: 7330169667497nr kat.: 7330169667497

Cunninlynguists "Strange Journey Volume Three"

  • Artist: CUNNINLYNGUISTS Title: Strange Journey Volume Three
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    01. Ignition
    02. Strange universe feat Del The Funky Homosapien
    03. In the city feat Zumbi of Zion I
    04. South California feat Tunji
    05. Drunk dial feat Murs, Grives
    06. The morning feat Blu, Psalm One
    07. Innerspace feat Toby
    08. Miley 3000
    09. Guide you through shadows feat Substantial, RA Scion
    10. Castles feat Aesop Rock, Sadistic
    11. Kings feat Sheisty Khrist
    12. The format feat Masta Ace, Mr. SOS [Prod. by RJD2]
    13. Dying breed [Prod. by Thomax]
    14. Makes you wanna cry feat Sheisty Khrist
    15. Beyond the sun feat J-Live
    16. Mission assessment
    17. Urutora kaiju feat Tonedeff

8,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel