• Journey "Live In Concert At Lollapalooza LP"
kod EAN: 8024391127254nr kat.: 8024391127254

Journey "Live In Concert At Lollapalooza LP"

  • Artist: JOURNEY Title: Live In Concert At Lollapalooza LP
Wytwórnia: FRONTIERS
    1. Separate Ways
    2. Only the Young
    3. Guitar Interlude
    4. Stone in Love
    5. Be Good to Yourself
    6. Just the Same Way
    7. Lights
    8. Still They Ride
    9. Escape
    10. La Do Da
    11. Piano Interlude
    12. Who's Crying Now
    13. Guitar Interlude
    14. Wheel in the Sky
    15. Ask the Lonely
    16. Open Arms
    17. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
    18. Faithfully
    19. Any Way You Want It
    20. Don't Stop Believin
34,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel