• Jaywood "Slingshot (YELLOW) LP"
kod EAN: 0817949034863nr kat.: 0817949034863

Jaywood "Slingshot (YELLOW) LP"

  • Artist: JAYWOOD Title: Slingshot (YELLOW) LP
Wytwórnia: 375 MEDIA
    1. Intro (End Of An Era)
    2. God Is A Reptile
    3. Pray, Move On
    4. All Night Long
    5. Just Sayin
    6. Is It True? (Dreams Pt. 3)
    7. Kitchen Floor
    8. Shine
    9. Tulips
    10. YGBO - Interlude
    11. Thank You
    12. Arrival (Outro)
30,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel