• Michels, El Affair "Yeti Season LP"
kod EAN: 0349223006018nr kat.: 0349223006018

Michels, El Affair "Yeti Season LP"

  • Artist: MICHELS, EL AFFAIR Title: Yeti Season LP
Wytwórnia: 375 MEDIA
    1. Unathi (feat. Piya Malik)
    2. Sha Na Na (feat. The Shacks)
    3. Ala Vida
    4. Fazed Out
    5. Murkit Gem (feat. Piya Malik)
    6. Lesson Learned
    7. Dhuaan (feat. Piya Malik)
    8. Perfect Harmony
    9. Silver Lining
    10. Zaharlia (feat. Piya Malik)
    11. Last Blast
27,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel