• Alice Cooper "Detroit Stories LP PICTURE"
kod EAN: 4029759178217nr kat.: 4029759178217

Alice Cooper "Detroit Stories LP PICTURE"

  • Artist: ALICE COOPER Title: Detroit Stories LP PICTURE
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    Side A:

    1. Rock & Roll
    2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
    3. Our Love Will Change the World

    Side B:

    1. Social Debris
    2. 1000$ High Heel Shoes
    3. Hail Mary
    4. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)

    Side C:

    1. Drunk and in Love
    2. Independence Dave
    3. I Hate You
    4. Wonderful World

    Side D:

    1. Sister Anne (Album Version)
    2. Hanging On by a Thread (Don't Give Up)
    3. Shut Up and Rock
    4. East Side Story (Album Version)

28,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel