• Robert Jon & The Wreck "Wreckage Vol 2"
kod EAN: 711574928729nr kat.: 711574928729

Robert Jon & The Wreck "Wreckage Vol 2"

  • Artist: ROBERT JON & THE WRECK Title: Wreckage Vol 2
Wytwórnia: GOOD TO GO
    1. She’s A Fighter (Live from Ancienne Belgique)
    2. Waiting For Your Man (Live from Ancienne Belgique)
    3. Rescue Train (Live from Shuffle Brother Studios)
    4. The Weight (Live from Shuffle Brother Studios)
    5. Old Hotel Room (Live from Sunset Sound)
    6. Dark Roses (Live from Sunset Sound)
    7. On The Run (Live from Sunset Sound)
    8. Cannonball (Live from Shuffle Brother Studios)
    9. Something To Remember Me By (Live from DJE Livestream Studio)
    10. Witchcraft (Live from DJE Livestream Studio)
13,22 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel