• Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence Anniversary Edition"
kod EAN: 884860460323nr kat.: 884860460323

Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence Anniversary Edition"

  • Artist: ONSLAUGHT Title: Sounds Of Violence Anniversary Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Into the Abyss (Intro)
    2. Born for War
    3. The Sound of Violence
    4. Code Black
    5. Rest in Pieces
    6. Godhead
    7. Hatebox
    8. Antitheist
    9. Suicideology
    10. End of the Storm (Outro)
    11. Bomber (Motörhead Cover)
    12. Angels of Death
    13. Thermo Nuclear Devastation of the Planet Earth
    14. Rest in Pieces (Live)
    15. The Sound of Violence (Live)
    16. Metal Forces (Live)
    17. Burn (Live)
    18. Bow Down to the Clowns (Live)
13,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel