• Snoop Dogg "Coolaid LP"
kod EAN: 634164680718nr kat.: 634164680718

Snoop Dogg "Coolaid LP"

  • Artist: SNOOP DOGG Title: Coolaid LP
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Legend
    2. Ten Toes Down
    3. Don't Stop (feat. Too Short)
    4. Super Crip
    5. Coolaid Man
    6. Let Me See Em Up (feat Swizz Beatz)
    7. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
    8. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    9. My Carz
    10. Two or More
    11. Affiliated
    12. Feel About Snoop
    13. Light It Up
    14. Side Piece
    15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    16. Double Tap
    17. Got Those
    18. Let The Beat Drop
    19. What If
    20. Revolution (feat. October London)
31,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel