• V/A "The Retaliators OST"
kod EAN: 846070008320nr kat.: 846070008320

V/A "The Retaliators OST"

  • Artist: V/A Title: The Retaliators OST
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Papa Roach - the Ending
    2. The Hu - This Is Mongol
    3. Eva Under Fire - Blow (Feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
    4. From Ashes to New - Scars That I'm Hiding (Feat. Anders Fridén of in Flames)
    5. Asking Alexandria - Faded Out (Feat. Within Temptation)
    6. Tommy Lee - Tops (Feat. Push Push)
    7. Classless Act - Classless Act (Feat. Vince Neil of Motley Crue)
    8. Five Finger Death Punch - Darkness Settles in
    9. Nothing More - Tired of Winning
    10. Crossbone Skully - Evil World Machine
    11. The Hu - Wolf Totem (Feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
    12. Bad Wolves - If Tomorrow Never Comes (Feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
    13. Cory Marks - Burn It Up
    14. Hyro the Hero - Who's That Playing on the Radio? (Feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria and Mick Mars of Motley Crue)
    15. Cory Marks - Blame It on the Double (Feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
    16. All Good Things - for the Glory (Feat. Hollywood Undead)
    17. From Ashes to New - Barely Breathing
    18. The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets) (Feat. Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria, from Ashes to New)
7,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel