• Blake, Perry "California LP"
kod EAN: 5051083169868nr kat.: 5051083169868

Blake, Perry "California LP"

  • Artist: BLAKE, PERRY Title: California LP
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    01. This Life
    02. California – Have a Listen
    03. Pretty Love Songs
    04. Saying Goodbye
    05. The Road To Hollywood
    06. How Can The Knower Be
    07. Known
    08. Ordinary Day
    09. A Face In The Crowd
    10. Morning Song
    11. Venus of a Canyon
    12. The Earth From Above
    Bonus 7”
    01. Brown Eyes
    02. The Earth From Above
28,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel