• Raven "Leave Em Bleeding LP"
kod EAN: 886922474316nr kat.: 886922474316

Raven "Leave Em Bleeding LP"

  • Artist: RAVEN Title: Leave Em Bleeding LP
Label: SPV
    1.Top of the Mountain
    2. Metal City
    3. The Power
    4. Destroy All Monsters
    5. Battle March / Tank Treads
    6. Crash Bang Wallop (Live)
    7. Necessary Evil
    8. Space Station #5
    9. Malice in Geordieland
    10. Bad Reputation
    11. Rock This Town
    12. Stay Hard (Live)
26,78 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel