• Fear Factory "Recoded LP SPLATTER"
kod EAN: 4065629668112nr kat.: 4065629668112

Fear Factory "Recoded LP SPLATTER"

  • Artist: FEAR FACTORY Title: Recoded LP SPLATTER
    1 Adapt Or Die - Intro narrative by
    Jake Stern, sound FX by
    Zardonic 0:01:00
    2 Hatred Will Prevail - “Monolith”
    Remix by Rhys Fulber 0:05:45
    3 Disobey - “Disruptor”
    Remix by Zardonic 0:03:28
    4 I Am The Nightrider -
    “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine”
    Remix by Dualized/Zardonic
    5 Path To Salvation - “Purity”
    Remix by Rhys Fulber 0:03:55
    6 Worthless - “End Of Line”
    Remix by Zardonic 0:05:33
    7 Empires Fall - “Collapse”
    Remix by Tyrant Of Death
    8 System Assassin -
    “Aggression Continuum”
    Remix by Rhys Fulber 0:05:15
    9 Hypocrisy Of Faith -
    “Manufactured Hope”
    Remix by Rob Gee 0:05:30
    10 This Is My Life -
    “Cognitive Dissonance”
    Remix by Zardonic 0:04:35
    11 Recoded - “Recode”
    Remix by Blush Response
    Bonustracks only available on
    vinyl which will be released 10th
    February 2023:
    1 Turbo Factory - “End Of Line”
    Remix by Turboslash 0:03:38
    2 Break Off - “Disruptor”
    Remix by Rhys Fulber 0:05:51
26,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel