• Alter Bridge "Pawns & Kings LP"
kod EAN: 840588171491nr kat.: 840588171491

Alter Bridge "Pawns & Kings LP"

  • Artist: ALTER BRIDGE Title: Pawns & Kings LP
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    DISC 1

    SIDE a
    1. This Is War
    2. Dead Among The Living
    3. Silver Tongue
    4. Sin After Sin
    5. Stay

    SIDE b
    1. Holiday
    2. Fable Of The Silent Son
    3. Season Of Promise
    4. Last Man Standing
    5. Pawns & Kings
28,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel