• Savatage "The Wake Of Magellan LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4029759170549nr kat.: 4029759170549

Savatage "The Wake Of Magellan LP BLACK"

  • Artist: SAVATAGE Title: The Wake Of Magellan LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. The Ocean
    2. Welcome
    3. Turns To Me
    4. Morning Sun
    5. Another Way
    6. Blackjack Guillotine
    7. Paragons Of Innocence
    8. Complaint In The System (Verinica Guerin)
    9. Underture
    10. The Wake Of Magellan
    11. Anymore
    12. The Storm
    13. The Hourglass
    14. Turns To Me (Live In New Isenburg 1997)
23,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel