• Gogol Bordello "Solidaritine LP YELLOW"
kod EAN: 711297533712nr kat.: 711297533712

Gogol Bordello "Solidaritine LP YELLOW"

  • Artist: GOGOL BORDELLO Title: Solidaritine LP YELLOW
    1. Shot of Solidaritine
    2. Focus Coin
    3. Blueprint
    4. The Era of the End of Eras (feat. HR)
    5. I’m Coming Out
    6. Knack For Life
    7. The Great Hunt of Idiot Savant
    8. Take Only What You Can Carry (feat. KAZKA)
    9. My Imaginary Son
    10. Forces of Victory (feat. Serhiy Zhadan and KAZKA)
    11. Fire On Ice Floe
    12. Gut Guidance
    13. Huckleberry Generation
18,58 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel