• Alphaville "Eternally Yours LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 885470027166nr kat.: 885470027166

Alphaville "Eternally Yours LP BLACK"

  • Artist: ALPHAVILLE Title: Eternally Yours LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    A1. Dream Machine
    A2. Summer in Berlin
    A3. Big in Japan
    A4. Dance with Me

    B1. Summer Rain
    B2. Apollo
    B3. Elegy
    B4. Lassie Come Home

    C1. MoonGirl
    C2. Welcome to the Sun
    C3. A Victory of Love
    C4. Sounds like a Melody

    D1. Around the Universe
    D2. Eternally Yours
    D3. Diamonds Are Forever
    D4. Flame
    D5. Forever Young

    E1. Big in Japan (BassRoque Version)
    E2. Sounds like a Melody (Chamber Version)
    E3. Forever Young (Petite Version)
    E4. Big in Japan (Single Edit)
    E5. Sounds like a Melody (Single Edit)
    E6. Forever Young (Single Edit)

    F1. Pandora’s Lullaby (Lunapark Version MCMXCI)
    F2. Elegy (Springtime Version MCMXC)
    F3. Dream Machine (Dreamscape Version MCMXCIX)
37,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel