• V/A "Sampled Funk LP"
kod EAN: 3596974111660nr kat.: 3596974111660

V/A "Sampled Funk LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Sampled Funk LP
    1. Eddie Johns - More Spell On You
    2. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
    3. Ike Turner ; The Kings Of Rhythm - Funky Mule
    4. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
    5. George ; Gwen McCrae - The Rub
    6. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7" Version]
    7. Cymande - The Message
    8. Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras
    9. Imagination - Just An Illusion
    10. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
    11. Freeez - I.O.U
    12. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
    13. Carol Williams - Love Is You
    14. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
    15. George Kranz - Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
    16. Jimmy Spicer - Money (Dollar Bill Y'all)
    17. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 - Remaster)
22,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel