• V/A "Funk All Stars LP"
kod EAN: 3596974078369nr kat.: 3596974078369

V/A "Funk All Stars LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Funk All Stars LP
    1 James Brown - Funky Men
    2 Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
    3 Isaac Hayes - Theme From Shaft
    4 Bobby Byrd - Back From The Dead
    5 The Fatback Band - (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop
    6 Shalamar - A Night To Remember
    7 Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa
    8 T-Connection - Do What You Wanna Do
    9 Aaron Neville - Hercules
    10 George McCrae - I Get Lifted
    11 Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'M Givin'
    12 Imagination - Just An Illusion

12,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel