• Hornsby, Bruce "Flicted"
kod EAN: 793888920712nr kat.: 793888920712

Hornsby, Bruce "Flicted"

  • Artist: HORNSBY, BRUCE Title: Flicted
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Sidelines (with Ezra Koenig and featuring Blake Mills)
    2. Tag
    3. The Hound
    4. Too Much Monkey Business
    5. Maybe Now
    6. Bucket List
    7. Days Ahead (featuring Danielle Haim)
    8. Lidar
    9. Is This It
    10. Had Enough
    11. Simple Prayer II (featuring Z. Berg, Ethan Gruska and Rob Moose)
    12. Point Omega
10,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel