• Supersonic Blues Machine "Voodoo Nation"
kod EAN: 810020504996nr kat.: 810020504996

Supersonic Blues Machine "Voodoo Nation"

  • Artist: SUPERSONIC BLUES MACHINE Title: Voodoo Nation
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Money
    2. Too Late
    3. Coming thru
    4. You And Me (feat. King Solomon Hicks)
    5. Get It Done (feat. Josh Smith)
    6. 8 Ball Lucy (feat. Sonny Landreth)
    7. Devil At The Doorstep (feat. Eric Gales)
    8. Is It All (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
    9. Do It Again (feat. Ana Popovic)
    10. I Will Let Go (feat. Kirk Fletcher)
    11. Voodoo Nation
    12. All Our Love (feat. Charlie Starr)
12,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel