• Isbell, Jason And The 400 Unit "Georgia Blue LP"
kod EAN: 793888438705nr kat.: 793888438705

Isbell, Jason And The 400 Unit "Georgia Blue LP"

  • Artist: ISBELL, JASON AND THE 400 UNIT Title: Georgia Blue LP
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Nightswimming (feat. Bèla Fleck and Chris Thile) - R.E.M.
    2. Honeysuckle Blue (feat. Sadler Vaden) - Drivin' N' Cryin'
    3. It's A Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World (feat. Brittney Spencer) - James Brown
    4. Cross Bones Style (feat. Amanda Shires) - Cat Power
    5. The Truth (feat. Adia Victoria) - Precious Bryant
    6. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long - Otis Redding
    7. Sometimes Salvation (feat. Steve Gorman) - The Black Crowes
    8. Kid Fears (feat. Brandi Carlile and Julien Baker) - Indigo Girls
    9. Reverse - Now It's Overhead
    10. Midnight Train to Georgia (feat. Brittney Spencer and John Paul White) - Gladys Knight & The Pips
    11. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (feat. Peter Levin) - The Allman Brothers Band
    12. I’m Through - Vic Chestnutt
    13. Driver 8 (feat. John Paul White) - R.E.M.
28,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel