• Nick Cave "Seven Psalms LP"
kod EAN: 5056167170907nr kat.: 5056167170907

Nick Cave "Seven Psalms LP"

  • Artist: NICK CAVE Title: Seven Psalms LP
    A1.How Long Have I Waited?
    A2.Have Mercy On Me
    A3.I Have Trembled My Way Deep
    A4.I Have Wandered All My Unending Days
    A5.Splendour, Glorious Splendour
    A6.Such Things Should Never Happen
    A7.I Come Alone And To You
    B1.Psalm Instrumental
23,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel