• Knaus, Ulita "Old Love And New"
kod EAN: 885150704981nr kat.: 885150704981

Knaus, Ulita "Old Love And New"

  • Artist: KNAUS, ULITA Title: Old Love And New
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    CD Tracks:
    1. Kitten-Fly
    2. The Year
    3. Daisy Time
    4. Old Love And New
    5. Come, Rest Awhile
    6. Blue Scarf
    7. Fireworks
    8. Bicycle Built For Two
    9. Is It Done?
    10. Evolution
    11. Aunt Chloe's Politics
    12. What Lips My Lips Have Kissed
    13. On The Ferry
    14. The Road Is Ending
13,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel