• V/A "Metal Massacre I 40th Anniversary LP RED"
kod EAN: 039840010016nr kat.: 039840010016

V/A "Metal Massacre I 40th Anniversary LP RED"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Metal Massacre I 40th Anniversary LP RED
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    Side A:
    1. Steeler - Cold Day in Hell
    2. Bitch - Live for the Whip
    3. Malice - Captive of Light
    4. Ratt - Tell the World
    5. Avatar - Octave

    Side B:
    6. Black N Blue - Chains Around Heaven
    7. Cirith Ungol - Death Of The Sun
    8. Demon Flight - Dead Of The Night
    9. Pandemonium - Fighting Backwards
    10. Malice - Kick You Down
    11. Metallica - Hit The Lights
24,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel