• Libera "If"
kod EAN: 5030559109027nr kat.: 5030559109027

Libera "If"

  • Artist: LIBERA Title: If
    1. Once An Angel
    2. Let Me Make Songs
    3. If
    4. Cum Dederit
    5. Total Praise
    6. Ave Maria
    7. Sing for Our World
    8. Nearer My God
    9. Vespera
    10. O Lord Support Us
    11. Sacris Solemnis
    12. Deep Peace - Gaelic Blessing
    13. Nunc Dimittis
    14. Home
    15. Lux Aeterna
12,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel