• Savatage "Gutter Ballet LP SILVER"
kod EAN: 4029759170518nr kat.: 4029759170518

Savatage "Gutter Ballet LP SILVER"

  • Artist: SAVATAGE Title: Gutter Ballet LP SILVER
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Of Rage and War
    2. Gutter Ballet
    3. Temptation Revelation
    4. When the Crowds Are Gone
    5. Silk and Steel
    6. She's in Love
    7. Hounds
    8. Unholy, The
    9. Mentally Yours
    10. Summer's Rain
    11. Thorazine Shuffle - (bonus track)
30,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel