kod EAN: 5022810340522nr kat.: 5022810340522


  • Artist: GARLAND, JUDY Title: Classic Concert Series
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1-14: ‘Judy Garland At Carnegie Hall’
    1. Overture: The Trolley Song / Over The Rainbow / The Man That Got Away (Medley)
    2. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
    3. Medley: Almost Like Being In Love / This Can’t Be Love
    4. Do It Again
    5. You Go To My Head
    6. Alone Together
    7. Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
    8. Puttin’ On The Ritz
    9. How Long Has This Been Going On?
    10. Just You, Just Me
    11. The Man That Got Away
    12. San Francisco
    13. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
    14. That’s Entertainment!

    1-12: ‘Judy Garland At Carnegie Hall’
    1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
    2. You’re Nearer
    3. A Foggy Day
    4. If Love Were All
    5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
    6. Stormy Weather
    7. Medley: You Made Me Love You / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song
    8. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
    9. Over The Rainbow
    10. Swanee
    11. After You’ve Gone
    12. Chicago
8,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel