• Grandaddy "The Sophtware Slump.....on a wooden piano"
kod EAN: 196006011482nr kat.: 196006011482

Grandaddy "The Sophtware Slump.....on a wooden piano"

  • Artist: GRANDADDY Title: The Sophtware Slump On A Wooden Piano LP
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot
    2. Hewlett's Daughter
    3. Jed the Humanoid
    4. The Crystal Lake
    5. Chartsengrafs
    6. Underneath the Weeping Willow
    7. Broken Household Appliance National Forest
    8. Jed's Other Poem (Beautiful Ground)
    9. E. Knievel Interlude (The Perils of Keeping It Real)
    10. Miner at the Dial-a-View
    11. So You'll Aim Toward the Sky
21,24 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel