• Destruction "Diabolical CD LIMITED"
kod EAN: 840588163601nr kat.: 840588163601

Destruction "Diabolical CD LIMITED"

  • Artist: DESTRUCTION Title: Diabolical CD LIMITED
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1 Under the Spell 1:13
    2 Diabolical 4:09
    3 No Faith in Humanity 4:17
    4 Reprent Your Sins 4:09
    5 Hope Dies Last 3:35
    6 The Last of a Dying Breed 4:10
    7 State of Apathy 3:46
    8 Tormented Soul 4:46
    9 Servant of the Beast 3:49
    10 The Lonely Wolf 3:55
    11 Ghost From the Past 3:04
    12 Whorefication 4:00
    13 City Baby Attacked by Rats 2:29
15,04 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel