• Septic Flesh "Modern Primitive LP"
kod EAN: 727361592011nr kat.: 727361592011

Septic Flesh "Modern Primitive LP"

  • Artist: SEPTIC FLESH Title: Modern Primitive LP
    1. The Collector
    2. Hierophant
    3. Self-Eater
    4. Neuromancer
    5. Coming Storm
    6. A Desert Throne
    7. Modern Primitives
    8. Psychohistory
    9. A Dreadful Muse
    Bonus tracks on Gatefold 2LP and
    Limited Edition CD Digipak:
    1. Salvation)
    2. The 14th Part
    3. Coming Storm (Orchestral Version)
19,21 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel