• Therion "Lepaca Kliffoth"
  • Therion "Lepaca Kliffoth"
kod EAN: 8715392221620nr kat.: 8715392221620

Therion "Lepaca Kliffoth"

  • Artist: THERION Title: Lepaca Kliffoth
    1. The Wings of the Hydra
    2. Melez
    3. Arrival of the Darkest Queen
    4. The Beauty in Black
    5. Riders of Theli
    6. Black
    7. Darkness Eve
    8. Sorrows of the Moon
    9. Let the New Day Begin
    10. Lepaca Kliffoth
    11. Evocation of Vovin
    12. Enter the Voids (CD Bonustrack)
    13. The Veil of Golden Spheres (CD Bonustrack)
13,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel