• U.D.O. "Game Over LP SILVER"
kod EAN: 884860349215nr kat.: 884860349215

U.D.O. "Game Over LP SILVER"

  • Artist: U.D.O. Title: Game Over LP SILVER
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Fear Detector
    2. Holy Invaders
    3. Prophecy
    4. Empty Eyes
    5. I See Red
    6. Metal Never Dies
    7. Kids And Guns
    8. Like A Beast
    9. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
    10. Unbroken
    11. Marching Tank
    12. Thunder Road
    13. Midnight Stranger
    14. Speed Seeker
    15. Time Control
    16. Metal Damnation
30,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel