• Tasavallan Presidentti "Lambertland"
kod EAN: 6430065588511nr kat.: 6430065588511

Tasavallan Presidentti "Lambertland"

  • Artist: TASAVALLAN PRESIDENTTI Title: Lambertland
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    3.Celebration Of The Saved Nine
    4.The Bargain
    6.Last Quarters
    Bonus Tracks
    7.Sisältäni Portin Löysin
    Arranged By – Tasavallan Presidentti
    Written-By – Pekka Streng
    8.Selvä Näkijä
    Written-By – Jukka Tolonen
10,67 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel