• V/A "Reggae Versions LP"
kod EAN: 3596973640765nr kat.: 3596973640765

V/A "Reggae Versions LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Reggae Versions LP
    A1.Horace Andy–Ain't No Sunshine
    A2.Dennis Brown–(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
    A3.The Heptones– I Can't Get No Satisfaction
    A4.The Abyssinians–Blowin' In the Wind
    A5.Edi Fitzroy, Bigga Star–Come Together
    A6.Easy Star All-Stars, Luciano (2)–Billie Jean
    B1.Alpha Blondy–Whole Lotta Love
    B2.Gregory Isaacs– A Little Less Conversation
    B3.Sly & Robbie–Inner City Blues
    B4.Nostalgia 77, Alice Russell–Seven Nation Army (Grant Phabao Remix)
    B5.Third World–De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
    B6.Ken Boothe–You Keep Me Hanging On
12,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

18,77 €

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel