• Beach House "Once Twice Melody"
kod EAN: 5400863067953nr kat.: 5400863067953

Beach House "Once Twice Melody"

  • Artist: BEACH HOUSE Title: Once Twice Melody
    1. Once Twice Melody
    2. Superstar
    3. Pink Funeral
    4. Through Me
    5. Runaway
    6. ESP
    7. New Romance
    8. Over and Over
    9. Sunset
    10. Only You Know
    11. Another Go Around
    12. Masquerade
    13. Illusion of Forever
    14. Finale
    15. The Bells
    16. Hurts to Love
    17. Many Nights
    18. Modern Love Stories
    Duet Beach House powraca z nowym krążkiem! Nowy materiał został wyprodukowany w całości przez Beach House i zarejestrowany w studiu Pachyderm w Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio w Los Angeles, CA i Apple Orchard Studios w Baltimore, MD. Po raz pierwszy duet zaprosił do współpracy zespół smyczkowy, z aranżacjami Davida Campbella. Miksy na „Once Twice Melody” wykonał w większości Alan Moulder, ale kilka utworów zmiksowali także Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer i Dave Fridmann.
12,59 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel