• Brutal Truth "Need To Control"
kod EAN: 5055006511017nr kat.: 5055006511017

Brutal Truth "Need To Control"

  • Artist: BRUTAL TRUTH Title: Need To Control
Wytwórnia: EARACHE
    1 Collapse
    2 Black Door Mine
    3 Turn Face
    4 Godplayer
    5 I See Red
    6 Ironlung
    7 Bite the Hand
    8 Ordinary Madness
    9 Media Blitz
    10 Judgement
    11 Brain Trust
    12 Choice of a New Generation
    13 Mainliner
    14 Displacement
    15 Crawlspace
    16 Wish You Were Here... Wish You'd Go Away
    17 Painted Clowns
    18 Dethroned Emperor
    19 Eggshells
    20 Head Cheese
12,08 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel