• Lord Huron "Lonesome Dreams LP MINT"
kod EAN: 5400863054816nr kat.: 5400863054816

Lord Huron "Lonesome Dreams LP MINT"

  • Artist: LORD HURON Title: Lonesome Dreams LP MINT
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    A1 Ends Of The Earth 4:44
    A2 Time To Run 5:24
    A3 Lonesome Dreams 4:16
    A4 The Ghost On The Shore 4:37
    A5 She Lit A Fire 4:31
    B1 I Will Be Back One Day 3:26
    B2 The Man Who Lives Forever 5:19
    B3 Lullaby 4:00
    B4 Brother (Last Ride) 4:00
    B5 In The Wind 5:26
20,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel