• Ashes Of Ares "Emperors And Fools"
kod EAN: 5200123663006nr kat.: 5200123663006

Ashes Of Ares "Emperors And Fools"

  • Artist: ASHES OF ARES Title: Emperors And Fools
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1 A City In Decay
    2 I Am The Night
    3 Our Last Sunrise
    4 Primed
    5 Where Go Fears To Go
    6 Emperors And Fools
    7 By My Blade
    8 What Tomorrow Will Bring
    9 The Iron Throne
    10 Gone
    11 Throne Of Iniquity
    12 Monster's Lament
15,48 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel