• Archive "Call To Arms & Angels LP"
New in
kod EAN: 5400863065713nr kat.: 5400863065713

Archive "Call To Arms & Angels LP"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: ARCHIVE Title: Call To Arms & Angels LP
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    LP1 A :
    1 Surrounded By Ghosts
    2 Mr Daisy
    3 Fear There And Everywhere
    4 Numbers
    5 Shouting Within

    LP1 B : :
    1 Daytime Coma

    LP2 C :
    1 Head Heavy
    2 Enemy
    3 Every Single Day

    LP2 D:
    1 Freedom
    2 All That I Have

    LP3 E :
    1 Frying Paint
    2 We Are The Same
    3 Alive
    4 Everything’s Alright

    LP3 F :
    1 The Crown
    2 Gold
29,16 €
Premiere and shipping in (2022-04-08)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel