• Simonetti's, Claudio Goblin "Suspiria - Live Soundtrack Experience"
Product on demand
kod EAN: 6430077096233nr kat.: 6430077096233

Simonetti's, Claudio Goblin "Suspiria - Live Soundtrack Experience"

  • Artist: SIMONETTI'S, CLAUDIO GOBLIN Title: Suspiria - Live Soundtrack Experience
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Intro & Suspiria
    2. Suspiria (At The Airport)
    3. Sighs & Witch (Pat's Murder)
    4. Markos (Larvae Invasion)
    5. Sighs (At The Swimming Pool)
    6. Suspiria (Daniel's Death)
    7. Suspiria (Sarah's Murder)
    8. Sighs (Suzy In The Corridor)
    9. Sighs (Suzy Finds Elena Markos)
    10. Suspiria and Markos (Final Version)
20,50 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel