• Meteors, The "Hell Train Rollin'"
kod EAN: 6430077095052nr kat.: 6430077095052

Meteors, The "Hell Train Rollin'"

  • Artist: METEORS, THE Title: Hell Train Rollin LP COLORED'
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    DISC 1
    1. Never Stop The Hate Train
    2. Down And Dirty
    3. Another Day On Fire
    4. Devilbone
    5. This Town
    6. 4lb Hammer
    7. (They Call Me) Creepy
    8. If That's The Way You Want It
    9. The Old Man Down The Road
    10. Slice By Slice
    11. Pure Evil
    12. Surfin' Home On A Dead Girl
    13. Psychobilly Number 1
    14. You Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
24,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel