• Aesop Rock "Labor Days"
Product on demand
kod EAN: 196006803186nr kat.: 196006803186

Aesop Rock "Labor Days"

  • Artist: AESOP ROCK Title: Labor Days
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    DISC 1
    SIDE A
    1. Labor
    2. Daylight
    3. Save Yourself
    4. Flashflood
    SIDE B
    1. No Regrets
    2. One Brick
    3. The Tugboat Complex Pt. 3
    4. Coma
    DISC 2
    SIDE A
    1. Battery
    2. Boombox Apocalypse
    3. Bent Life
    SIDE B
    1. The Yes & The Y'all
    2. 9-5ers Anthem
    3. Shovel
27,38 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel