• Bob Dylan "House Of The Risin Sun LP"
kod EAN: 3596973402066nr kat.: 3596973402066

Bob Dylan "House Of The Risin Sun LP"

  • Artist: BOB DYLAN Title: House Of The Risin Sun LP
    1.House Of The Risin' Sun
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    2.You're No Good
    Written-By – Jesse Fuller
    3.Standing On The Highway
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    4.The Death Of Emmett Till
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    5.Smokestack Lightning
    Written-By – Chester Burnett
    6.Man Of Constant Sorrow
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    7.Highway 51 Blues
    Written-By – Curtis Jones
    8.Roll On John
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    9.Talkin' New York
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    10.Hard Times In New York Town
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    11.Freight Train Blues
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    12.See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
    Written-By – Clarence Jefferson
13,87 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel