• Albeniz "Complete Songs Gonzalez Oyon"
kod EAN: 3770004137848nr kat.: 3770004137848

Albeniz "Complete Songs Gonzalez Oyon"

  • Artist: ALBENIZ Title: Complete Songs Gonzalez Oyon
    01. Besa el aura que gime blandamente
    02. Del salón en el ángulo oscuro
    03. Me ha herido recatándose en la sombra
    04. Cuando sobre el pecho inclinas
    05. ¿De dónde vengo …?
    06. Barcarola, Op. 23
    07. La lontananza
    08. Una rosa in dono
    09. Il tuo sguardo
    10. Morirò!!
    11. T’ho riveduto in sogno
    12. Chanson de Barberine
    13. Home
    14. Counsel
    15. May-Day song
    16. To Nellie
    17. A song of consolation
    18. A song (Love comes to all!)
    19. Art thou gone for ever, Elaine?
    20. Will you be mine?
    21. Separated!
    22. The caterpillar
    23. The gifts of the Gods
    24. In en est de l’amour
    25. Crepuscule
    26. Tristesse
    27. Amor, summa injuria
    28. In sickness and health
    29. Paradise regained
    30. The retreat
11,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel