• Sabaton "Primo Victoria LP BLUE"
New in
kod EAN: 727361264277nr kat.: 727361264277

Sabaton "Primo Victoria LP BLUE"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: SABATON Title: Primo Victoria LP BLUE
    Side A
    01. Primo Victoria
    02. Reign Of Terror
    03. Panzer Battalion
    04. Wolfpack
    Side B
    01. Counterstrike
    02. Stalingrad
    03. Into The Fire
    04. Purple Heart
    05. Metal Machine
    Side C
    01. The March To War
    02. Shotgun
    03. Into The Fire (Live In Falun 2008)
    04. Rise Of Evil (Live In Falun 2008)
    05. The Beast (Twisted Sister Cover)
    06. Dead Soldier’s Waltz
23,69 €
Premiere and shipping in (2021-10-29)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel