• Sabaton "Attero Dominatus LP BLUE"
New in
kod EAN: 727361264376nr kat.: 727361264376

Sabaton "Attero Dominatus LP BLUE"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: SABATON Title: Attero Dominatus LP BLUE
    Side A
    01. Attero Dominatus
    02. Nuclear Attack
    03. Rise Of Evil
    04. Light In The Black
    05. Metal Crüe
    Side B
    01. We Burn
    02. Angels Calling
    03. Back In Control
    04. In The Name Of God
    Side C
    01. Für Immer (Doro Cover)
    02. Långa Bollar På Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover Song)
    03. Metal Medley (Live In Falun 2008)
    Side D
    01. Nightchild
    02. Primo Victoria (Demo Version)
23,69 €
Premiere and shipping in (2021-10-29)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel