• Lizzy Borden "Visual Lies LP"
kod EAN: 039842518718nr kat.: 039842518718

Lizzy Borden "Visual Lies LP"

  • Artist: LIZZY BORDEN Title: Visual Lies LP
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Me Against the World
    2. Eyes of a Stranger
    3. Shock
    4. Lord of the Flies
    5. Voyeur (I'm Watching You)
    6. Outcast
    7. Visions
    8. Den of Thieves
    9. Visual Lies
19,42 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel