• Liars "The Apple Drop LP"
kod EAN: 5400863048631nr kat.: 5400863048631

Liars "The Apple Drop LP"

  • Artist: LIARS Title: The Apple Drop LP
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. The Start
    2. Slow and Turn Inward
    3. Sekwar
    4. Big Appetite
    5. From What the Never Was
    6. Star Search
    7. My Pulse to Ponder
    8. Leisure War
    9. King of the Crooks
    10. Acid Crop
    11. New Planets New Undoings
19,22 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel